Guest & CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Lydia

October 2020 – Sailing Under the Stars

Our night sail was amazing! Steve and Susanne took us around the baltimore harbor. The City light’s were beautiful, the waters were calm, and both hosts were terrific tour guides. We had a ton of fun and would absolutely recommend this experience!

Payton

October 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

Truly a very enjoyable evening with Steve and Suzanne! I would recommend to anyone coming to Baltimore for a visit. They both shared interesting facts of the area as I am new to Baltimore. The wine was great also!

Shelby

October 2020

We had a wonderful time and they pointed out the famous buildings from Baltimore along with sharing personal stories.

Lelah

October 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

5 stars! My friends and I loved this experience! Our hosts were so kind, friendly, and informative. We asked a ton of questions and they were happy to answer all of them. I would recommend this to anyone. The harbor views were beautiful and such a unique sunset experience. My parents are coming to town and I’m planning on taking them!

Dona

October 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

My husband and I took the sunset sail for our five year anniversary. Everything was amazing. We really enjoyed the cheese and wine. Steve and his wife were such nice hosts. The city was beautiful and the evening was amazing. We will definitely sail with them again and I recommend this experience to anyone – whether you live in Baltimore or are visiting from out of town! You won’t be disappointed.

Taylor

October 2020 – Come Sail with Us!

Take this experience!

April

October 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

The trip was great and we were able to enjoy the view of the harbor at night.

Austin

September 2020 – Come Sail with Us!

We had a great afternoon sailing with SeaAffinity! It was a very relaxing and unique experience. We hope to come back again! Highly recommended!

Anita

September 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

Steve was super accommodating and communicative about the weather, making the most of good wind and cognizant of limitations with rains etc. With COVID-19, we chose to rent the entire boat for our one-year anniversary and reduce risk. It was a relaxing 2-hour sail taking in the sights of Baltimore with a beautiful sunset backdrop, wine and cheese nibbles, and good conversation. We appreciated that Steve took temperatures, wore masks, and took CDC guidance seriously. If you’re looking for an outdoor activity for a special occasion or just for fun, would totally recommend Steve!

Kylie

September 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

It was a great time! Very beautiful. My boyfriend and I came a little late due to being stuck in traffic and Steve happily offered us more time to sail with no extra charge.

Morgan

September 2020 – Wine and Cheese Sunset Sail

We had a wonderful sunset cruise with Steve and his wife. The weather was perfect, and the sunset was stunning against the Baltimore Harbor. The hosts were very nice and hospitable. The wine and cheese provided was a really nice touch to a relaxing, beautiful, and private tour of Baltimore. I would definitely book again.

Gloria

September 2020

That part of Baltimore is becoming more and magical these days. Steve navigated us like a pro, and super patient. We have budding new skippers the family now, and we will be back. Most of all we appreciated the social impact mission Steve has. How wonderful is that to do well by doing good.

Danna

September 2020

My boyfriend and I took a sailing class with Steve and his wife and we had a blast! We had never even stepped on a sailboat before and they were extremely knowledgeable and patient with us newbies. They made sure each of us had several turns to steer the boat since there were two other guys that attended the lesson as well. They also shared personal stories about their sailing experience and even provided suggestions for future boat purchases. We would definitely recommend the class to anyone who has or hasn’t been sailing before and is looking to increase their knowledge and experience with sailing… or if you’re just wanting to try something new, like us!

Melannie

October 2020 – Sailing Under the Stars

Absolutely magical experience with Steve and his lovely wife sailing under the stars in Baltimore!!! It was a last minute booking but they still accommodated and welcomed us with “open arms”. We felt safe, enjoyed great conversation, shared stories & laughs, the boat is very nice and it was just a pleasure sharing such an awesome night unlike any other. We even got a great history/tour of various places around the harbor that was rather interesting. When it got a little chilly at night they offered me a really cozy blanket too which was a plus!! Another important perk too is that they take various safety precautions with Covid also with temp screenings upon boarding and ensuring everyone has on masks, keeps their hands clean etc… which is a great relief given the nature of our country right now. Highly recommend & can’t wait to go back 🙂 Thanks so much!!

Nicole

September 2020 – Come Sail with Us!

What a lovely evening. Steve and his wife made us feel safe from the moment we stepped on the boat until the moment we docked. It was great to see baltimore from a different view. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Roman

September 2020 – Introduction to Sailing

A fun and relaxing way to learn and practice the basics of sailing. Easy to find and get to. A Scenic, fun and educational experience In Baltimore’s Harbor.

Dylan

October 2019 – Introduction to Sailing

We had a wonderful time learning to sail! Our whole group was very inexperienced, but Steve and Suzanne were great and knowledgeable instructors. They made the learning fun and educational, and answered our many questions about sailing and the boating lifestyle. Perfect birthday celebration and now we’re considering taking more lessons!

Carly

September 2020

Steve and his wife were wonderful. We had the best experience with them. We were able to see Baltimore in a completely different way then we ever have before. Would highly recommend to anyone.